TAKE A LOOK AT WHAT SOME OF OUR GUESTS HAVE SAID ABOUT MINDON...

"EXCELLENT"

Reviewed March 2017 on Tripadvisor - sarah833

Well maintained modern, clean & well equipped apartments with friendly & efficient staff. Communication with Deborah was excellent - friendly & professional. Apartments have heaps of space and there is also a great outdoor space which is fully fenced. Free wi-fi was a bonus and the air-con in each bedroom as well as the open plan living space was greatly appreciated on the 46 degree days! Great location - can walk to shops, cafes, restaurants. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed February 2017, travelled on business

"Spacious and professional"

Reviewed January 2017 on Tripadvisor - gam005

The apartment was clean, spacious and close to the local shopping precincts. R/C aircon was put to good use during the middle of a 40 degree summer and made the stay quite comfortable. Separate ensuites for each bedroom was very convenient as was lockup garage for our vehicle. Free wifi was appreciated by the family.

The communication via email/phone with Deborah, the apartment manager, was professional and she ensured the booking was hassle free.

Couldn't recommend more highly.

Stayed January 2017, travelled with family

"Fantastic"

Reviewed May 2016 on Tripadvisor - mareeh348

Fantastic place coupled with fantastic personnel! Thanks heaps for your friendly and welcoming service!! Nothing was too much. We appreciate the efforts made in such short amount of time! Highly recommended!

Stayed May 2016, travelled on business

"highly recommended"

Reviewed March 2016 on Tripadvisor - 676mata

My family stayed one week at Mindon Apartments and we will definitely stay there again.
It was everything that was advertised on their website and more. Fully equipped with everything we needed. The location was perfect with spacious outdoor area to enjoy a quiet meal. The booking staff was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Mindon Apartments as the place to stay if your visiting Griffith. Thank you :)

Stayed March 2016, travelled with family

"LOVELY"

Reviewed November 2015 on Tripadvisor - seganaleqafiji

These apartments are located a short walk to all of Griffiths shopping , restaurants & nightlife , they were clean , comfortable & very well apointed . The staff were friendly & helpful & i would definitely stay again if i was in the area .
My only suggestion for improvement is to replace the electric stoves with gas , as the electric take far too long to heat up & therefore to cook.

Stayed October 2015, travelled on business

"thanks mindon"

Reviewed October 2015 on Tripadvisor - 417beverly

Beautiful, well equipped, apartment,and excellent booking and communication. Very clean and comfortable.Would go back and stay there always Our friends also very impressed Thanks.Great position close to everything.

Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends

"best place to stay in griffith"

Reviewed August 2015 on Tripadvisor - pomlea

Used to stay here all of the time, Come across Mindon through TripAdvisor after i thought it had closed. Now under new management. Stayed for 5 days in august for work Excellent apartments, large two bed rooms, your own en suite bath included excellent showers, quite comfy bedroom upstairs, spacious kitchen lounge room downstairs with all mod cons including free wi fi which is a bonus. Short stroll to Leagues club,CBD, restaurants shopping etc. Defiantly the best place to stay in Griffith whether it be work or leisure.

Stayed August 2015, travelled on business

"best accommodation in griffith"

Reviewed June 2015 on Tripadvisor - Rania I

If you need accomodation with comfort, modern design, cosy, 3 min from heart of Griffith and very clean then this is the place for you.
My family, myself and now we have recommended all other tennis families in the academy to stay here every year for the Griffith Tennis Tournament.
Thank you Deborah from Mindon Apartments for a great experience in this apartment....see you every year!

Stayed June 2015, travelled with family